Showing posts from March, 2017

The Twenty-Three by Linwood Barclay

Hell's Heart: Star Trek: Prey #1 by John Jackson Miller

Phantom Pains by Mishell Baker

The Collapsing Empire by John Scalzi

The Forgotten Girls by Owen Laukkanen

Kings of the Wyld by Nicholas Eames

Oath of Honor by Matthew Betley