Showing posts from 2017

The Good Daughter by Karin Slaughter

Gone Gull by Donna Andrews

Vector by James Abel

The Librarians and the Mother Goose Chase by Greg Cox

Graveyard Shift by Michael Haspil

Red Sister by Mark Lawrence

First Watch: The Fifth Ward by Dale Lucas

The Hall of Heroes by John Jackson Miller

The Book of Mirrors by E. O. Chirovici

The Force by Don Winslow

Dogs of War by Jonathan Maberry

Star Trek: Prey: Book Two: The Jackal's Trick by John Jackson Miller